top of page
Screen Shot 2021-08-13 at 6.21.25 PM.png
Screen Shot 2021-08-13 at 6.21.25 PM.png
Screen Shot 2021-08-09 at 5.31.16 PM.png


IG: @sslaughterhouse

Slaughterhouse emerged from the South Bay of Los Angeles in late 2017 and hit the ground running with out of state shows and recorded music that would define their death rock/punk sound. 

Solidifying their current line up by early 2019, Slaughterhouse continues to build their name playing around the west coast with songs from their recently released debut LP, Fun Factory, out as a split release on San Pedro based labels Recess Records, and Water Under the Bridge Records. With Veronica Molidor on vocals, Taylor Ramirez on guitar, Eddie Cairns on Bass, and Nick Aguilar on Drums, this groups first LP is a Fun Factory in itself. It starts with the slow rolling, powerful track “TV Age,” and continues to roll through with punch in the gut tracks like “Time Killer” and “Paranoia,” as well as Siouxsie and The Banshees influenced tracks like “The Rat” and “Micromanage.” Listening to the album is like a fun ride on the Tilt-A-Whirl. 



Photos by Tommy Petroni




Apple Music:

bottom of page